Hi love,
Hasn’t it been a crazy year? The world almost died twice this year, first because of the Pandemic, and then again because we almost divorced. I can still clearly see you leaving the courtroom.
Our schedules are so way off right now, and yet, I’m happy to be living in the same walls as you. I love our home, I love our kids, I love our dogs (even though they truly fucking reek right now, epically), I love you and everything about you. And so I am grateful, and despite any minor things that come up, I am truly happy just to be with you, spend time with you, to have and to hold, until the hunger games do us part. But they won’t because we’ll have to eat the berries but we won’t because we will be chosen and stuff and save the world by revolt.
I have a confession.
I finished In the Dark, that blind chick show. Tyson is alive, she finds him a year later, and it turns out he left because he loved her and felt she was killing herself by all her drinking and self-loathing. He fell in love with her when he saved her and felt she would eventually die anyway. Darnell died in a drug bust, he was shot by a rival drug dealer a few seconds before the cops showed up. The blind chicks boyfriend, whose name I can’t remember, but I’m sure you will because he has a beard, the puss, gives Ty his car so that the blind chick can drive and have fun with it. So her and Ty drive off in the car, and that is the end of the show. Apparently, he is 18 now so she kinda ends up with him. And no, of course not, I’m not being serious right now. But I love you, I’m serious about that, and I hope you found this slightly entertaining. =)
Te amo, I hope we share 100 more new years with our family and our twins and the foster family of four you want. And maybe a few piglets on a semi-farm. That sounds fun.
My love to you, for countless years to come.
Comments
Post a Comment